Contact Us

Club Board Leaders


Valarie Berger

SSC President and Co-Treasurer


Chandra Hampson

Co Vice-President and Treasurer

Gina Frey

Co Vice-President and PR/Event Planner

Jana Leech

Co Vice-President

Heidi Prudhomme

Heidi Prudhomme


Shannon Totten

PR and Event Planner

Hiedi Walsh

Hiedi Walsh

Coach Liaison

Rebecca Pozen

Membership Chair


Liza Glore

SSC Test Chair

Sarah Mahan

SSC Test Chair

Pam Strom

SSC Test Chair

Junior Board Leaders

Hayley Glore

Junior Board President

Chloe Noel Hampson

Junior Board Vice President

Haley Prudhomme

Junior Board Officer

Maddie Stromm

Maddie Strom

Junior Board Member

Alyson Murphy

Junior Board Member